Faculty

NameRankOfficePhoneEmail
Eugene AgichteinAssoc. Prof.Emerson 500404-727-7962eugene@mathcs.emory.edu
Mario ArioliAdj. Fac.
Chang Mo BangEmeritus Fac.404-727-7583cmb@mathcs.emory.edu
Steve BattersonProf.W416404-727-7923sb@mathcs.emory.edu
Michele BenziProf.E428404-727-3638benzi@mathcs.emory.edu
David BorthwickProf.W417404-727-4993davidb@mathcs.emory.edu
Paul BrunoVisiting Fac.E421paul.bruno@emory.edu
Margaret CallahanVisiting Fac.E421margaret.callahan@emory.edu
Yang CaoResearch Assoc.N436ycao31@emory.edu
Michael CarrVisiting Fac.E431404-727-5641michael.patrick.carr@emory.edu
Shun Yan CheungAssoc. Prof.W428404-727-3823cheung@mathcs.emory.edu
Eric ChoiVisiting Fac.N402eric.chiwon.choi@emory.edu
Jinho ChoiAsst. Prof.E414404-712-5694choi@mathcs.emory.edu
Gari CliffordAdj. Fac.gari.clifford@emory.edu
Lee CooperAdj. Fac.Lee.Cooper@emory.edu
Anca Doloc-MihuVisiting Fac.adolocm@emory.edu
Dwight DuffusProf.E430404-727-7957dwight@mathcs.emory.edu
John DuncanAsst. Prof.W406john.duncan@emory.edu
Yousef ElmehdwiPostdoc FellowN426yousef.elmehdwi@emory.edu
Bree EttingerLect.W404404-727-4528betting@emory.edu
Baowei FeiAdj. Fac.1841 Clifton Rd.404-712-5649bfei@emory.edu
David FordEmeritus Fac.dford@mathcs.emory.edu
Davide FossatiLect.W434davide.fossati@emory.edu
Mary GalinskiAdj. Fac.404-727-7214mgalins@emory.edu
Ron GouldEmeritus Fac.E429404-727-7924rg@mathcs.emory.edu
Michelangelo GrigniAssoc. Prof.W426404-727-7922mic@mathcs.emory.edu
Ying GuoAdj. Fac.yguo2@emory.edu
Vicki HertzbergAdj. Fac.404-727-1881vhertzb@emory.edu
Joyce HoAsst. Prof.W414(404)-727-5605joyce.c.ho@emory.edu
Hao HuangAsst. Prof.E432404-727-5363hao.huang@emory.edu
Jun KongAdj. Fac.jun.kong@emory.edu
Steven La FleurLect.W402slafleu@emory.edu
Allison LouieVisiting Fac.E425allison.kim.louie@emory.edu
James LuAssoc. Prof.E422404-712-8638jlu@mathcs.emory.edu
Ken MandelbergAssoc. Prof.E424404-727-7963km@mathcs.emory.edu
Manuela ManettaVisiting Fac.E425manuela.manetta@emory.edu
Rebecca Mans MitchellPostdoc Fellowrebecca.mans.mitchell@emory.edu
James NagyProf.E426404-727-5601nagy@mathcs.emory.edu
Shamim NematiAdj. Fac.shamim.nemati@emory.edu
Mark NorfleetVisiting Fac.N402404-727-5564mark.alan.norfleet@emory.edu
Vladimir OlikerProf.E410404-727-7955oliker@mathcs.emory.edu
Ken OnoProf.W418404-727-3636ono@mathcs.emory.edu
Raman ParimalaProf.W420404-727-7577parimala@mathcs.emory.edu
Andrew PostAdj. Fac.arpost@emory.edu
Victoria PowersProf.N418404-727-3636vicki@mathcs.emory.edu
Zhaohui "Steve" QinAdj. Fac.2-9576zhaohui.qin@emory.edu
Vojtech RodlProf.E434404-727-5604rodl@mathcs.emory.edu
Robert RothAssoc. Prof.W432404-727-7964laker@mathcs.emory.edu
Andrzej RucinskiAdj. Fac.andrzej@mathcs.emory.edu
Lars RuthottoAsst. Prof.W408lruthotto@emory.edu
Rudolf SchmidEmeritus Fac.rudolf@mathcs.emory.edu
Ashish SharmaAdj. Fac.PAIS 569404/712-0124ashish.sharma@emory.edu
Vaidy SunderamProf.E420404-727-5926vss@emory.edu
Shel SwensonVisiting Fac.E431404-727-5641shel.swenson@emory.edu
Prasad TetaliAdj. Fac.tetali@math.gatech.edu
Suresh VenapallyProf.W424404-727-7940suresh@mathcs.emory.edu
Alessandro VenezianiProf.N416404-727-7925ale@mathcs.emory.edu
Ymir VigfussonAsst. Prof.E416404-727-3637ymir@mathcs.emory.edu
Avani WildaniAsst. Prof.W412avani@mathcs.emory.edu
Hao WuAdj. Fac.hao.wu@emory.edu
Li XiongProf.E412404-727-0758lxiong@emory.edu
Shanshuang YangProf.N420404-727-7956syang@mathcs.emory.edu
Tianwei YuAdj. Fac.tianwei.yu@emory.edu
Si ZhangPostdoc FellowN424sz04eu@gmail.com
Jining ZhaoPostdoc FellowN426zjining@emory.edu
David Zureick-BrownAsst. Prof.W430(608) 616-0153dzb@mathcs.emory.edu