Faculty

Show:
NameRankOfficePhoneEmail
Eugene AgichteinAssociate ProfessorEmerson 500404-727-7962eugene@mathcs.emory.edu
Mario ArioliAdjunct Facultymario.arioli@gmail.com
Dorian ArnoldAssociate Professor404-727-0560dorian.arnold@emory.edu
Chang Mo BangEmeritus Faculty404-727-7583cmb@mathcs.emory.edu
Steve BattersonProfessorW416404-727-7923sb@mathcs.emory.edu
Michele BenziProfessorE428404-727-3638benzi@mathcs.emory.edu
David BorthwickProfessorW417404-727-4993davidb@mathcs.emory.edu
Yang CaoResearch AssociateN436ycao31@emory.edu
Erin CarmodyVisiting Facultycarmody.erin@gmail.com
Michael CarrLecturerE431404-727-5641michael.patrick.carr@emory.edu
Shun Yan CheungAssociate ProfessorW428404-727-3823cheung@mathcs.emory.edu
Jinho ChoiAssistant ProfessorE414404-712-5694choi@mathcs.emory.edu
Gari CliffordAdjunct Facultygari.clifford@emory.edu
Lee CooperAdjunct FacultyLee.Cooper@emory.edu
Dwight DuffusProfessorE430404-727-7957dwight@mathcs.emory.edu
John DuncanAssistant ProfessorW406john.duncan@emory.edu
Atli EinarssonResearch Associateatlie13@ru.is
Bree EttingerLecturerW404404-727-4528betting@emory.edu
Baowei FeiAdjunct Faculty1841 Clifton Rd.404-712-5649bfei@emory.edu
David FordEmeritus Facultydford@mathcs.emory.edu
Davide FossatiLecturerW410davide.fossati@emory.edu
Mary GalinskiAdjunct Faculty404-727-7214mgalins@emory.edu
Ron GouldEmeritus FacultyE429404-727-7924rg@mathcs.emory.edu
Michelangelo GrigniAssociate ProfessorW426404-727-7922mic@mathcs.emory.edu
Ying GuoAdjunct Facultyyguo2@emory.edu
Vicki HertzbergAdjunct Faculty404-727-1881vhertzb@emory.edu
Joyce HoAssistant ProfessorW414(404)-727-5605joyce.c.ho@emory.edu
Hao HuangAssistant ProfessorE432404-727-5363hao.huang@emory.edu
Thorgeir KarlssonResearch Associatethorgeirk11@ru.is
Bill KayVisiting Facultyw.w.kay@emory.edu
Jun KongAdjunct Facultyjun.kong@emory.edu
Steven La FleurLecturerW402slafleu@emory.edu
Adrien LefieuxPostdoctoral Fellowadrien.lefieux@emory.edu
Jinfei LiuPostdoctoral Fellowjliu253@emory.edu
Allison LouieVisiting FacultyE425allison.kim.louie@emory.edu
James LuAssociate ProfessorE422404-712-8638jlu@mathcs.emory.edu
Babak MahmoudiAdjunct Facultyb.mahmoudi@emory.edu
Ken MandelbergAssociate ProfessorE424404-727-7963km@mathcs.emory.edu
Manuela ManettaLecturerE425manuela.manetta@emory.edu
Rebecca Mans MitchellPostdoctoral Fellowrebecca.mans.mitchell@emory.edu
James NagyProfessorE426404-727-5601nagy@mathcs.emory.edu
James NanceVisiting FacultyMSC N402james.daniel.nance@emory.edu
Shamim NematiAdjunct Facultyshamim.nemati@emory.edu
Vladimir OlikerProfessorE410404-727-7955oliker@mathcs.emory.edu
Ken OnoProfessorW418404-727-3636ono@mathcs.emory.edu
Raman ParimalaProfessorW420404-727-7577parimala@mathcs.emory.edu
Andrew PostAdjunct Facultyarpost@emory.edu
Victoria PowersProfessorN418404-727-3636vicki@mathcs.emory.edu
Zhaohui "Steve" QinAdjunct Faculty2-9576zhaohui.qin@emory.edu
Vojtech RodlProfessorE434404-727-5604rodl@mathcs.emory.edu
Robert RothAssociate ProfessorW432404-727-7964laker@mathcs.emory.edu
Andrzej RucinskiAdjunct Facultyandrzej@mathcs.emory.edu
Lars RuthottoAssistant ProfessorW408lruthotto@emory.edu
Rudolf SchmidEmeritus Facultyrudolf@mathcs.emory.edu
Ashish SharmaAdjunct FacultyPAIS 569404/712-0124ashish.sharma@emory.edu
Vaidy SunderamProfessorE420404-727-5926vss@emory.edu
Prasad TetaliAdjunct Facultytetali@math.gatech.edu
Suresh VenapallyProfessorW424404-727-7940suresh@mathcs.emory.edu
Alessandro VenezianiProfessorN416404-727-7925ale@mathcs.emory.edu
Ymir VigfussonAssistant ProfessorE416404-727-3637ymir@mathcs.emory.edu
Juan Villeta-GarciaLecturerW422404-727-0546juan.villeta-garcia@emory.edu
Avani WildaniAssistant ProfessorW412avani@mathcs.emory.edu
Hao WuAdjunct Facultyhao.wu@emory.edu
Li XiongProfessorE412404-727-0758lxiong@emory.edu
Shanshuang YangProfessorN420404-727-7956syang@mathcs.emory.edu
Tianwei YuAdjunct Facultytianwei.yu@emory.edu
Jining ZhaoResearch AssociateN426zjining@emory.edu
David Zureick-BrownAssociate ProfessorW430(608) 616-0153dzb@mathcs.emory.edu