Graduate Students

Students In Mathematics

Student (Last Name, First Name)OfficePhoneEmail
Aricheta, VictorN406victor.manuel.aricheta@emory.edu
Barone, AlessandroN406abaron2@emory.edu
Beckwith, OliviaW431olivia.dorothea.beckwith@emory.edu
Beneish, LeaW431lea.beneish@emory.edu
Chandra Mishra, SumitN406sumit.chandra.mishra@emory.edu
Chen, Hsin-Yichen.hsin-yi@emory.edu
Clifton, AlexanderN404alexander.james.clifton@emory.edu
Curatolo, WilliamN404william.gerald.curatolo@emory.edu
Davis, JeffreyN408jeffrey.laylon.davis@emory.edu
Elliott, BradleyN406bradley.elliott@emory.edu
Greenwood, Harrisharris.greenwood@emory.edu
Guhan, JayanthN408jayanth.guhan@emory.edu
Guzzetti, SofiaN404sofia.guzzetti@emory.edu
Haase, BastianN408bastian.haase@emory.edu
Herring, JamesN408jlherri@emory.edu
Hess, KylieN408kylie.hess@emory.edu
Hu, YunyiN406yunyi.hu@emory.edu
Huang, RuN404ru.huang@emory.edu
Ji, YuliangN404yuliang.ji@emory.edu
Jones, WesleyN406wesley.kenderdine.jones@emory.edu
Keller, ArielN406ariel.keller@emory.edu
Khaqan, MaryamW431mkhaqan@emory.edu
Li, Ziahoziaho.li@emory.edu
Locus, MadelineW431madeline.locus@emory.edu
Lupo Pasini, MassimilianoN408mlupopa@emory.edu
Meng, ChangN408chang.meng@emory.edu
Morrissey, CharlesN410(404) 727-7586cjmorr3@emory.edu
Morrow, JacksonN408jmorro2@emory.edu
Pittman, DylangerN404dylanger.skyler.pittman@emory.edu
Reiter, TomerW431tomer.reiter@emory.edu
Schneider, RobertW431(404) 727-7586robert.schneider@emory.edu
Shull, WarrenN406wshull@emory.edu
Tariq, JuvariaN410juvaria.tariq@emory.edu
Trebat-Leder, SarahW431strebat@emory.edu
Viguerie, AlexN422aviguer@emory.edu
Wagner, IanW431iwagner@emory.edu
Wu Fung, SamyN406samy.wu@emory.edu

Students In Computer Science

Student (Last Name, First Name)OfficePhoneEmail
Ahmadvand, AliN406ali.ahmadvand@emory.edu
Bai, Liquanliquan.bai@emory.edu
Bhandari, PranavN410pranav.bhandari@emory.edu
Bian, Zhengyezhengye.bian@emory.edu
Chen, Funingfuning.chen@emory.edu
Chen, Lefeilefei.chen@emory.edu
Chen, SiN410si.chen2@emory.edu
Cheng, Ziweiziwei.cheng@emory.edu
Du, Ziyunziyun.du@emory.edu
DuttaDuwarah, SapoonjyotiN410sapoonjyoti.duttaduwarah@emory.edu
Garcia ulloa, DanielN414(404) 727-5603dgarci8@emory.edu
Garvey, ClarissaN410ccgarve@emory.edu
Gero, ZelalemN410zgero@emory.edu
Gong, Yidongyidong.gong@emory.edu
Gramacho, SergioN410sgramac@emory.edu
Guo, XiaoyuanWMBxiaoyuan.guo@emory.edu
Harati, SaharN414sahar.harati@emory.edu
He, Huanhuan.he@emory.edu
Huang, YantingN410yanting.huang@emory.edu
Ji, Lingyanglingyang.ji@emory.edu
Jiang, Renjianrenjian.jiang@emory.edu
Jurczyk, TomaszE433(404) 727-7586tjurczy@emory.edu
Karimi, RezaN408rkarimi@emory.edu
Karisani, PayamEmerson 500payam.karisani@emory.edu
Katebi, NasimWMBnkatebi@emory.edu
Kim, Jueunjueun.kim@emory.edu
Lai, Garygary.lai@emory.edu
Lan, Tianyutianyu.lan@emory.edu
Lee, EricN410eric.wonhee.lee@emory.edu
Li, Jiahaojiahao.li@emory.edu
Liao, Zexinzexin.liao@emory.edu
Lin, Rongmeirongmei.lin@emory.edu
Liu, Jianqiaojianqiao.liu@emory.edu
Liu, Yuchunyuchun.liu@emory.edu
Ma, Jingjing.ma@emory.edu
Mobadersany, Pooyapooya.mobadersany@emory.edu
Nasiri Ghosheh Bolagh, SamenehN414snasiri@emory.edu
Onken, DerekN408derek.onken@emory.edu
Ou, Wenlinwenlin.ou@emory.edu
Razmi, FereshtehN414frazmim@emory.edu
Ren, YifeiN414yifei.ren@emory.edu
Rossetti, BlairN410blair.rossetti@emory.edu
Sahijwani, HarshitaN414harshita.jagdish.sahijwani@emory.edu
Salari Sharif Abad, Mohsenmsalari@emory.edu
Shi, Xiaofengxiaofeng.shi@emory.edu
Shin, BonggunE433bonggun.shin@emory.edu
Sotoodeh, ManiN406mani.sotoodeh@emory.edu
Su, KenongN410kenong.su@emory.edu
Sun, XiaoboN410xsun28@emory.edu
Tabaie, AzadeN404azade.tabaie@emory.edu
TagElDin, MohamedN406mohamed.amgad.tageldin@emory.edu
Tahmasebian, Farnazfarnaz.tahmasebian@emory.edu
Tamene, Yafetyafet.kebede.tamene@emory.edu
Tang, PengfeiN404pengfei.tang@emory.edu
Valderrama, Camilocamilo.ernesto.valderrama.cuadros@emory.edu
Volokhin, SergeyN414sergey.volokhin@emory.edu
Wang, Siweisiwei.wang@emory.edu
Wang, WenjieN414wang.wenjie@emory.edu
Wang, Xuanxuan.wang@emory.edu
Wang, Yueyue.wang2@emory.edu
Wang, ZihaoEmerson 500zihao.wang2@emory.edu
Wang, Ziyuanziyuan.wang@emory.edu
Xie, Yuxinyuxin.xie@emory.edu
Xu, TianleiN414tianlei.xu@emory.edu
Xu, Zilinzilin.xu@emory.edu
Yousefi, SafooraN414safoora.yousefi@emory.edu
Yu, HanyiWMBhanyi.yu@emory.edu
Yuan, Zexizexi.yuan@emory.edu
Zeydabinezhad, Mahmoudmahmoud.zeydabadinezhad@emory.edu
Zhang, QiuchenN406qiuchen.zhang@emory.edu
Zhang, Yutingyuting.zhang@emory.edu
Zhong, Zuoweizuowei.zhong@emory.edu
Zhou, JianghongN414jianghong.zhou@emory.edu
Zhou, Lanlan.zhou@emory.edu
Zhou, Qiyangqiyang.zhou@emory.edu
Zuo, Bashanbashan.zuo@emory.edu