Help Desk Schedule

MSC Computer Lab - 3rd Floor

Time Day Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
10 - - - - Dorothy, Saachi -
10:30 am - - - - Dorothy, Saachi -
11 - - - - Lindsay, Bell -
11:30 am - - - - Lindsay, Bell -
noon - - - - Ovadia, Dorothy -
12:30 pm - - - - Ovadia, Dorothy -
1 pm - - - - Elishuwon Jose, Wenxuan
1:30 pm - - - - Elishuwon Jose, Wenxuan
2 pm - - - - Chris, Elishuwon Jose
2:30 pm - - - - Chris, Elishuwon Jose
3:00 pm Matt, Catherine Tarrek, Jayeol Bell, Catherine Jayeol Heather, Wenxuan Heather, Jose
3:30 pm Matt, Catherine Tarrek, Jayeol Bell, Catherine Jayeol Heather, Wenxuan Heather, Jose
4:00 pm Matt, Ovadia Dorothy, Lindsay, Saachi Dorothy Matt, Tamer Jayeol, Matt Heather, Jose
4:30 pm Matt, Ovadia Dorothy, Lindsay, Saachi Dorothy Matt, Tamer Jayeol, Matt Heather, Jose
5:00 pm Elishuwon, Ovadia Lindsay, Wenxuan, Saachi Bell, Catherine Bell, Tamer Chris, Heather -
5:30 pm Elishuwon, Ovadia Lindsay, Wenxuan, Saachi Bell, Catherine Bell, Tamer Chris, Heather -
6:00 pm Elishuwon, Chris Wenxuan, Elishuwon, Saachi Catherine, Bell Bell, Tamer - -
6:30 pm Elishuwon, Chris Wenxuan, Elishuwon, Saachi Catherine, Bell Bell, Tamer - -

Lab Schedule

Section Day Time TAs
000 Fri 1:00-1:50pm Chris, Ovadia
001 Fri 2:00-2:50pm Heather, Wenxuan, Saachi
002 Fri 3:00-3:50pm Jayeol, Matt
003 Fri 10:00-10:50am Lindsay, Bell, Tarrek
004 Fri 11:00-11:50am Catherine, Ovadia
005 Fri 12:00-12:50pm Tamer, Elishuwon
006 Fri 9:00-9:50am Dorothy, Jose, (Tarrek)
007 Fri 9:00-9:50am Dorothy, Jose, (Tarrek)

TA Information

Name E-Mail Address Picture
Tamer Avci tamer.avci (at) emory.edu
Catherine Chen qianqian.chen (at) emory.edu
Jayeol Chun cchun4 (at) emory.edu
Ovadia Harary oharary (at) emory.edu
Lindsay Hexter lindsay.hexter (at) emory.edu
Bell Ji rji (at) emory.edu
Dorothy Li dorothy.li (at) emory.edu
Saachi Madan smadan3 (at) emory.edu
Jose Medina jose.medina (at) emory.edu
Elishuwon Mitchell elishuwon.mitchell (at) emory.edu
Tarrek Shaban tarrek.shaban (at) emory.edu
Matt Thoburn matthew.r.thoburn (at) emory.edu
Christopher Tseng christopher.tseng (at) emory.edu
Wenxuan Wang wenxuan.wang (at) emory.edu
Heather Zhou yusi.zhou (at) emory.edu